Home » Album


Whats-app group joining link

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : MI Abaga – The Guy.

Nigerian Talented artist, MI Abaga comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Guy”.

The new album ‘The Guy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “The Guy”.

See also  DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Buju (BNXN) – Bad Since’ 97

The album ‘The Guy’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty and BNXN.

MI Abaga – The Guy Album Tracklist Below:

See also  M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas

Download Now

M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft Wande Coal

M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno

M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas

See also  MI Abaga – The Guy

M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN (Buju)

M.I Abaga – The Front Door ft. Duncan Mighty

M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.