DOWNLOAD : Oladips – Broke Boy EP

DOWNLOAD : Oladips – Broke Boy EP.

Nigerian Talented artist, Oladips comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Broke Boy EP)”.

The new Extended Playlist ‘Broke Boy EP’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “Escolopidium (Funwonje)”.

The album “Broke Boy EP” contains a total of 3 tracks with No featuring.

Oladips – Broke Boy EP Tracklist Below:

1. Oladips – She Tell Me Say | Mp3 Download 

2. Oladips – Look At You | Mp3 Download 

3. Oladips – Agege Bread | Mp3 Download

See also  Kayode – Superstar

Leave a Comment