[MUSIC EP] Kingskid – Rebirth EP

Olawale gabrial Ajibola a highly gifted award winning Nigerian singer and song writer known professionally by his stage name KingsKid emerges on the music stage with an awesome debut EP titled “THE REBIRTH”


  1. My Thought and I DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. woe man DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Money Talk ft Citizen and Blaqmants DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Like To Party DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Amen DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Animal DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Dad ft. t.m.s and Mebiloz DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  Simi – Christmas Sometin

Leave a Comment