ALBUM TRACKLIST : Omahlay – Boy Alone

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Omahlay  – Boy Alone.

Nigerian Talented Singer, Omahlay is set to drop his latest Album titled “Boy Alone” .

The Album “Boy Alone” consist of 14 Tracks with featuring from Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar

Omah Lay’s Boy Alone tracklist Tracks on Naijatrends

1- Recognize


3- Bend You

4- Woman

5- I’m a Mess

6- Temptation

7- Understand

8- Never Forget

9- Safe Heaven

10- Attention ft Justin Bieber

11- Soso

12- How to luv

13- Tell Everybody ft Tay lwar

14- Purple Song


See also  Mp3: Omah Lay – I

Leave a Comment