Album: Dablixx Osha – 427 EP

Download Dablixx Osha – 427 EP Mp3 Album

Multi-talented Nigerian Afrobeats Trapstar, Dablixx Osha comes through with a brand new catchy extended playlist titled “427 Ep“.

The delightful new studio project “427 Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and houses 5-solid awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Download Dablixx Osha – 427 Ep from the Tracklist Below:

1. Dablixx Osha – Boomplay || DOWNLOAD HERE 

2. Dablixx Osha – We On Like We Here || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Dablixx Osha – Night Wolf || DOWNLOAD HERE 

4. Dablixx Osha – They Love Your Son || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Dablixx Osha – Taking All Need || DOWNLOAD HERE 

See also  Album: Clint Compose - Son Of The Soil (Nwa Afor)

Leave a Comment